top of page
Search
  • ageetherapy

Latest Covid News

This week the UK government announced that Greater Manchester, which includes the borough of Tameside, will enter Tier 3 (Very High Risk) in it's Covid-19 prevention strategy.


Despite the new regulations imposed on Tameside, my procedures are more than sufficient to continue practising. These procedures include, thoroughly sanitizing the room after each client, having a Covid questionnaire as part of the initial assessment process, and ensuring only the client enter the premises at the appointed time of the treatment.


Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns. I can assure you all I am taking every measure to reduce the risk of anyone contracting this dreadful virus.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yes, I Am Back

It's been a stop-start since I brought my practice to Dao Holistic due to the pandemic but it looks very much like I can now offer my skill and experience as a Sports and Deep Tissue Massage Therapist

Physical Touch & Covid

Starting a business venture during the worst pandemic for over 100 years may seem foolhardy (or in my case, just before), but I see only, the opportunity to give relief to many who are silently suffer

Autumn has arrived

The clocks have gone back, the leaves are turning brown, and there is a sudden chill in the air. All this of course, means we are into the autumn. The colder weather has effects on the human body. We

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page